No last rites for a terrorist

We lost our seven gallant heroes after Islamic Terror Attack on our Airbase in Pathankot. As a common citizen I am angry, frustrated and restless. I don’t know how to channelise my overwhelming uneasy energy that is unsettling. We stand rock solid by our leadership and our Army. But, what is my role to curb terrorism as a common citizen? The very moment one of my friends gave the very popular suggestion: “Let’s make it campaign to burn the dead terrorists with pig skin wrapped on his bodies after sprinkling petrol, then bury them”. This is how myth of 72 Hoors can be broken and it may work as deterrent. As a common citizen of India we have to act. Let’s make this popular demand a strong campaign, guys. Let’s make it so massive and powerful enough to compel the authority to make it an act…

About manishainamdar9

Hey beautiful people, I am Manisha Inamdar, recently moved to London, England from Mumbai, India. I also belongs to bustling minds club. Thoughts, opinions, views sometimes strong and the other times mild keep floating in my mind. Therefore, the very purpose of creating the bustlingminds.wordpress.com is to set up a platform to interact with all of you.........
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment